Skip to Content

Home > Senators and Officers > Executive Committee

Executive Committee


 2016-2017

    

   

 

                                                                                                                      Chair

Charlene M. Dewey
Associate Professor of Medicine
615-936-0678
1107 Oxford House
charlene.dewey@Vanderbilt.Edu

   

      

 

                                                                                                                              Vice Chair

Brian L. Heuser
Assistant Professor of the Practice of International Policy
615-322-8435
009C Payne Hall
brian.heuser@Vanderbilt.Edu

         

 

 Chair-elect

Geoffrey Fleming
Associate Professor of Medicine
615-936-1302
512 Doctor's OfficeTower
geoffrey.fleming@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

          

    

               

 

                                                                                                                              Vice Chair-elect                                                                               

Leslie Welch Hopkins
Assistant Professor of Nursing
615-322-3029
D-3300 MCN
leslie.hopkins@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

 

        

                                                                                                                 Immediate Past Chair

Richard Willis
Professor of Accounting
615-343-1050
300 Management Hall
richard.h.willis@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

  

 

 

Immediate Past Vice Chair

Ann H. Price
Assistant Professor of Medicine
615-343-6337
D-8212 MCN
ann.price@Vanderbilt.Edu

   
   

©